Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: (qt4.1.1 & xp) cascade all problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Grenoble, France
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    106
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default (qt4.1.1 & xp) cascade all problem

    I clicked on cascade all and cannot revert to the defauld layout
    How can I change back ? Is there a sort of ini file for Designer ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,363
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,012 Times in 4,791 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: (qt4.1.1 & xp) cascade all problem

    Under Windows Designer settings are probably stored in the registry. If not, look for a "designerrc" (or simmilar) file.

  3. The following user says thank you to wysota for this useful post:

    incapacitant (5th March 2006)

Similar Threads

  1. Weird problem: multithread QT app kills my linux
    By Ishark in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th August 2008, 09:12
  2. Steps in solving a programming problem?
    By triperzonak in forum General Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th August 2008, 08:47
  3. Models in cascade
    By thrantir in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th January 2007, 14:05
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 7th March 2006, 15:57

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.