Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QTableWidgetItem not selectable

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Sta. Eugènia de Berga (Vic - Barcelona - Spain)
    Posts
    860
    Thanks
    69
    Thanked 57 Times in 55 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QTableWidgetItem not selectable

    Hi,

    I don't find the way to not let a QTableWidgetItem to not be selected.
    Òscar Llarch i Galán

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    6,264
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 1,518 Times in 1,388 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: QTableWidgetItem not selectable

    Qt Code:
    1. item->setFlags(item->flags() & ~Qt::ItemIsSelectable);
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    J-P Nurmi

  3. The following 2 users say thank you to jpn for this useful post:

    DasMoeh (12th May 2012), ^NyAw^ (14th February 2008)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th November 2007, 11:30
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st August 2007, 17:25
  3. QTableWidgetItem and formatting / input masks
    By Walter in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th July 2007, 14:39
  4. Auto text select in QTableWidgetItem
    By tstankey in forum Newbie
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th October 2006, 21:40
  5. Interesting little Segfault w/r to signal/slot connection
    By Hydragyrum in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12th September 2006, 20:22

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.