Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ip address input widget

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Ip address input widget

    Hi,
    In my front-end GUI,i have to enter the IP address,for that how can i prepare IP address input widget ?
    Please suggest me,

    Thanking you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    5,372
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 975 Times in 912 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Ip address input widget

    Use one or four QLineEdits (the former is better if you want to allow IPv6 addresses too).

Similar Threads

  1. QDockWidget inside another widget in the center?
    By Antebios in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th February 2010, 07:06
  2. Tricky problem with ARGB widget / UpdateLayeredWindow
    By nooky59 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st February 2008, 10:35
  3. regarding input widget
    By jagadish in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th June 2007, 12:07
  4. Transferring data input from a Widget to a cpp file
    By Ahmad in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th March 2007, 09:59
  5. Qt 4.1.1 linker warnings
    By Matt Smith in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th February 2006, 22:14

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.