Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Window Flag

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Istanbul, TURKEY
    Posts
    537
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows Android

    Default Window Flag

    Hi everbody,

    I guess I have a very elemantary question but I couldn't find the solution. I wonder if there is way to put a window having a frame look on another window(let's say main window)

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    6,264
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 1,518 Times in 1,388 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: Window Flag

    What is "frame look"? There's QFrame and QMdiArea.
    J-P Nurmi

Similar Threads

  1. Error: BadMatch --> what's it?
    By mattia in forum Newbie
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th June 2008, 12:20
  2. QMain Window Problem
    By maveric in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th May 2008, 15:51
  3. Set a window as child at runtime
    By sabeesh in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th November 2007, 09:30
  4. Change shape of window / animate window
    By sabeesh in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st October 2007, 08:16
  5. Changing AlwaysOnTop window flag
    By bpetty in forum Newbie
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19th February 2007, 23:45

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.