Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: QTableView How to change height for all rows?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Russia, South Ural, Chelyabinsk
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QTableView How to change height for all rows?

    Hi!

    I build my own model and now test it on QTableView gui control, but rows is very big. How I can change row height for all in one time?

    setRowHeight(...) method is not working!

    Thank.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,359
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,015 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: QTableView How to change height for all rows?

    Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Resistance is futile.

    Please ask Qt related questions on the forum and not using private messages or visitor messages.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Russia, South Ural, Chelyabinsk
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: QTableView How to change height for all rows?

    for change row height I use that code:
    ui.tableView->verticalHeader()->setDefaultSectionSize(15);

Similar Threads

  1. Set height of QTableView to fit exact number of rows.
    By Ben.Hines in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th January 2019, 01:49
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th November 2009, 04:45
  3. Count the number of rows in a QTableView
    By grub87 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 28th June 2009, 16:31
  4. QTableView has constant number of rows
    By tomeks in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th December 2008, 15:29
  5. row height in QTreeView and QTableView
    By yuriry in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th October 2008, 00:58

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.