Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Custom QTablewidget problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Custom QTablewidget problem

    Dear friends ,
    I Created QTablewidget with columns and rows dynamically and 4 custom widgets at second column. The custom widgets are 3 QLabels and one QToolButton with menu . when i chnge the menu item of QToolButton in same row the label2 and label3 change required. my issue is changing the first row item.. I dont want that way.. I want change in same row.. For better understanding pls download the attached image

    Advance thanks for one and all.


    Thanks,
    Tavit.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. QTableWidget view problem
    By zgulser in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th March 2009, 07:50
  2. Problem in QTableWidget::columnSpan()
    By mah_singh1 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th January 2009, 05:51
  3. QTableWidget problem
    By MarkoSan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 7th May 2008, 12:15
  4. Custom sort with QTableWidget
    By nicolas44 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th August 2007, 01:47
  5. Problem inserting in QTableWidget
    By DPinLV in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd August 2006, 01:10

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.