Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to delete header on QTableWidget

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    156
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default How to delete header on QTableWidget

    Hello,

    On QTableWidget, I want to delete the column numbers header, but how to ?
    QDevelop, an complete Integrated Development Environment for Qt 4: http://qdevelop.org

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    5,372
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 976 Times in 912 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to delete header on QTableWidget

    Qt Code:
    1. _ui.tableWidget->horizontalHeader()->hide();
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    156
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to delete header on QTableWidget

    Thank you it's work
    QDevelop, an complete Integrated Development Environment for Qt 4: http://qdevelop.org

Similar Threads

  1. Context Menu on QTableWidget
    By ankurjain in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 17th December 2009, 10:52
  2. Two-row header for QTreeWidget
    By wetzel in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th May 2006, 13:26
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th March 2006, 22:05
  4. How to explicitely delete a QDir?
    By alan in forum Newbie
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th February 2006, 18:48
  5. How to obtain the width of a QTableWidget?
    By Giel Peters in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 23:34

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.