Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 32

Thread: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    11 N 78 E
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    I am using the Qt 3 Designer manual to do my first Qt program because Qt 4 manual does not have such a Quick Start. The Qt 3 manual tells me to

    * Select calculatePushButton for the Sender, clicked() for the Signal, and ConversionForm for the Receiver.
    * Click Edit Slots to invoke the Edit Functions dialog. Click New Function. Type over the Function name with the name of our new function: convert(), then click OK.
    * Select convert() from the Slot combobox to complete our connection.

    But I do not see any "Edit Slots" in the Qt 4 signal/slot editor. Where do I add this convert() slot?

    Thanks.
    Penguin #395953 using Qt for open-source development on X11 using C++ and
    Python via PyQt

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Kerala
    Posts
    371
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    No Way.
    You cant Create custom slots like the one in Qt-3 ( using the designer ). When U subclass then u can add the custom slots yourself thereby eliminating the virtual funtions.

    Hope you know that if u have a widget with signal - signal( param ). Then
    a slot like on_widget_signal( param ) will connect the widget's signal to the slot
    We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    11 N 78 E
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by sunil.thaha
    No Way. You cant Create custom slots like the one in Qt-3 ( using the designer ).
    Ouch. I am totally new to Qt and C++ programming. (I knew a little C, but that was a long time ago. Isn't Qt 4 so friendly to start learning Qt?) I have submitted a bug to Trolltech asking them to give me us a Quick Start guide to Designer in Qt 4, but till then how do I learn Qt?
    Penguin #395953 using Qt for open-source development on X11 using C++ and
    Python via PyQt

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Kerala
    Posts
    371
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    So U r a newbie ..
    Welcome to the Team!

    I hope you have installed the Qt. assistant ( the help ) if so
    Click the Qt Reference Documentation Section . ( Only Click )
    Nowclick the How to learn Qt (link)

    Enjoy learning Qt.

    If you are new to C++. Please find time to learn C++. The Tutorial section above gives links. and you can also use Google Ofcourse.
    We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    11 N 78 E
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by sunil.thaha
    Welcome to the Team!
    Thanks.
    I hope you have installed the Qt. assistant
    Yes of course I have. My problem is that I am trying to learn Qt and C++ at the same time as doing a new project for doing some astronomical calculations. That was how I learnt Visual Basic many years ago, while doing a custom accounts maintenance software for my father.

    So I hope, with the help of the people here, I can learn Qt and C++ fairly well.

    So can you please tell me whether the "portable C" code from the Swiss Ephemeris Code (1.2 MB) is implementable as is or as a library in Qt/C++?
    Penguin #395953 using Qt for open-source development on X11 using C++ and
    Python via PyQt

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    It is easy to learn qt and c++ in 15 days. I am saying so, because I had done it!!
    The designer tutorial would be ulitmate helpful in this regard !

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    11 N 78 E
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by vkhaitan
    It is easy to learn qt and c++ in 15 days. I am saying so, because I had done it!! The designer tutorial would be ulitmate helpful in this regard !
    It is good to hear that. But please tell: what programming languages were you previously in knowledge of?
    Penguin #395953 using Qt for open-source development on X11 using C++ and
    Python via PyQt

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Malden (near London)
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by jamadagni
    Ouch. I am totally new to Qt and C++ programming. (I knew a little C, but that was a long time ago. Isn't Qt 4 so friendly to start learning Qt?) I have submitted a bug to Trolltech asking them to give me us a Quick Start guide to Designer in Qt 4, but till then how do I learn Qt?
    For learning Qt, there is a book called C++ GUI Programming with Qt 3, by J Blanchette & M Summerfield (Prentice Hall, 2004). It teaches all major aspects of Qt including the table and network modules. This might be a better step for a beginner than rushing straight into Qt 4 which so far is not well-documented other than for the reference documentation on the Trolltech website.

    QtD4 is in my opinion a poor cousin for the Qt3 version, although some of its deficiencies have been made-up for in the 4.1 version - for example, there is a menu editor as there was in v3 and also an action editor. I still haven't found a way of adding actions to toolbars, though. And using Designer widgets in programs is nowhere near as simple as it was in Qt 3. For my project I'm using Qt 4.1 as by the time it's ready for use I suspect Qt and KDE 3 will both be obsolete, but Qt 3 right now is not obsolete and there may well be a greater body of experience out there in Qt 3 than Qt 4.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    15
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    You can add actions to toolbars by first creating an action in the action editor, and then drag them onto the toolbar of your choice. Unfortunately there is no way to drag widgets like spinners onto toolbars yet.

    Regarding the Qt 3 book, it should be mentioned that it can be downloaded for free in PDF format here:
    http://doc.trolltech.com/4.1/how-to-learn-qt.html
    Last edited by jens; 7th January 2006 at 14:42.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Athens-Greece
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Unfortunately after going through the Qt 4 docs many times haven't yet managed to add a custom slot.

    The project uses:

    main.cpp
    simpleform.h
    simpleform.cpp

    What I am trying to do is include the .h file in simpleform.cpp and implement the custom slot in the .cpp file so just in case the form is changed I don't loose my changes because of uic.

    If I copy and paste various examples, it seems to work. But not when designing my own form.

    I use the CodeBlocks IDE (Just in case this could mean something)
    If there weren't noobs there would be no experts

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    5,372
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 975 Times in 912 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by cioannou
    What I am trying to do is include the .h file in simpleform.cpp and implement the custom slot in the .cpp file so just in case the form is changed I don't loose my changes because of uic.
    Have you read this (personally I prefer the single inheritance approach)?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    New Malden (near London)
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by cioannou
    Unfortunately after going through the Qt 4 docs many times haven't yet managed to add a custom slot.
    The bottom line is, you cannot write slots in Qt 4 Designer. That functionality has been taken out, and the .ui.h file system abolished, in Qt 4. Qt4D does have a signal/slot editor, but that only applies to connecting existing signals to existing slots.

    To use your forms in programs, you need to follow the instructions in the Qt Designer Manual, specifically the section towards the bottom headed "Using Forms and Components".

    To see an example of what the manual calls "The Single Inheritance Approach", you might like to look at the source code to my in-process app, to be found at its Sourceforge CVS repository: http://cvs.sourceforge.net/viewcvs.p...in/catkin-qtm/. You need to look at both catkin.h and catkin.cc, and note the use of the Ui namespace and the object which is used to set up the user-interface of another object. Thus, widgets and other objects coming from Qt Designer are clearly marked in the catkin.cc source code.

    For the direct approach, two examples can be found in the catkin.cc file at the same repository, in the about() and getPreferences() methods.

    Hope this helps.

    Matt Smith

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Athens-Greece
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Thanks a lot for the info,

    have already tried all methods mentioned in the docs, but they all failed, so I will check your example.
    If there weren't noobs there would be no experts

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Lincoln, NE USA
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by jamadagni
    Ouch. I am totally new to Qt and C++ programming. (I knew a little C, but that was a long time ago. Isn't Qt 4 so friendly to start learning Qt?) I have submitted a bug to Trolltech asking them to give me us a Quick Start guide to Designer in Qt 4, but till then how do I learn Qt?
    Like you are trying to do, I learned both QT4 and C++ at the same time.
    It's not that hard.
    For example, you declare a slot in your app.h file:
    Qt Code:
    1. private slots:
    2. ...
    3. void searchAll();
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Then you put a connection in the constructor of your app class, in app.cpp:
    Qt Code:
    1. connect(ui.btnSearch, SIGNAL(clicked()), this, SLOT(searchAll()));
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    and, you put the function in app.cpp, outside the constuctor:
    Qt Code:
    1. void app::searchAll() {
    2. // user enters value to search for in search text box
    3. ....
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Athens-Greece
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    For example, you declare a slot in your app.h file:
    Qt Code:
    1. private slots:
    2. ...
    3. void searchAll();
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    That's exactly what I am trying to avoid.
    If I change the app.h that is generated by the designer and afterwards add some new widgets to my dialog, all my private slots will be lost.

    Am I missing something?
    If there weren't noobs there would be no experts

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    5,372
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 975 Times in 912 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by cioannou
    If I change the app.h that is generated by the designer and afterwards add some new widgets to my dialog, all my private slots will be lost.
    Don't touch those files and instead create another class. You can find the exact instructions here, but in short you need something like this:
    Qt Code:
    1. #include <QDialog>
    2. #include "ui_somedialog.h" // this file was made from somedialog.ui by uic
    3.  
    4. class SomeDialog : public QDialog
    5. {
    6. Q_OBJECT
    7. public:
    8. SomeDialog( QWidget *parent = 0 );
    9.  
    10. private slots:
    11. void searchAll();
    12.  
    13. private:
    14. Ui::SomeDialog _ui;
    15. };
    16.  
    17. // .cpp file:
    18.  
    19. void SomeDialog( QWidget *parent ) : QDialog( parent )
    20. {
    21. _ui.setupUi( this );
    22. // ...
    23. }
    24.  
    25. void SomeDialog::searchAll()
    26. {
    27. // ...
    28. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Lincoln, NE USA
    Posts
    177
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    OK, here are some excepts of my Homestead app that do what I believe you want to do. This code throws up a dialog which contains a list of wholenames selected from a SQL select of type form "LIKE partialname%". Clicking on the proprty_id column and/or the ssn column selects that property or that individual. Clicking the OK or Cancel button closes the dialog.

    Here is the wholenamedlg.h header file:
    Qt Code:
    1. #ifndef WHOLENAMEDLG_H
    2. #define WHOLENAMEDLG_H
    3. .... snip includes ..........
    4.  
    5. #include "ui_wholenamedlg.h"
    6.  
    7.  
    8. class wholenamedlg : public QDialog
    9. {
    10. Q_OBJECT
    11.  
    12. public:
    13. wholenamedlg(QWidget *parent = 0, QString partName = "", QString strYear = "2006", QString strSpouseFlag = "F");
    14. QString resultSSN;
    15. QString resultPropID;
    16. QTableView wholeNameView;
    17.  
    18. private:
    19. Ui::wholeNameDlgUI wnui;
    20.  
    21. private slots:
    22. void copyVALUES(const QModelIndex &);
    23.  
    24. };
    25.  
    26. #endif
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    "wholeNameDlgUI" is the name given to the dialog during the Designer session.


    Here is the wholenamedlg.cpp file which displays the dialog grid:
    Qt Code:
    1. /*
    2. Program: wholenamedlg.cpp
    3. Description: A dialog class for picking an SSN and/or a name out of
    4. a query created by the SQL LIKE % syntax.
    5. Author: Jerry L Kreps
    6. Date: 11/10/05 - ff
    7. */
    8.  
    9. #include "wholenamedlg.h"
    10. ... snip includes ......
    11.  
    12. wholenamedlg::wholenamedlg(QWidget *parent, QString partName, QString strYear, QString strSpouseFlag)
    13. : QDialog(parent)
    14. {
    15. wnui.setupUi(this);
    16.  
    17. connect(this->wnui.wholeNameView, SIGNAL(clicked(QModelIndex)), this, SLOT(copyVALUES( QModelIndex )));
    18.  
    19. partName.prepend("'");
    20. partName.append("'");
    21. QString queryStr = "SELECT proprty_id,ssn,wholename,sssn,sname,city,address FROM persinfo_";
    22. queryStr.append(strYear);
    23. if (strSpouseFlag == "F") {
    24. queryStr.append(" WHERE wholename LIKE ");
    25. queryStr.append(partName);
    26. queryStr.append(" ORDER BY wholename");
    27. } else {
    28. queryStr.append(" WHERE sname LIKE ");
    29. queryStr.append(partName);
    30. queryStr.append(" ORDER BY sname");
    31. }
    32. QSqlQueryModel *viewModel = new QSqlQueryModel(wnui.wholeNameView);
    33. viewModel->setHeaderData(0, Qt::Horizontal, "ID");
    34. viewModel->setHeaderData(1, Qt::Horizontal, "SSN");
    35. viewModel->setHeaderData(2, Qt::Horizontal, "WholeName");
    36. viewModel->setHeaderData(3, Qt::Horizontal, "SSSN");
    37. viewModel->setHeaderData(4, Qt::Horizontal, "SName");
    38. viewModel->setHeaderData(5, Qt::Horizontal, "City");
    39. viewModel->setHeaderData(6, Qt::Horizontal, "Address");
    40.  
    41. viewModel->setQuery(queryStr);
    42. if (viewModel->lastError().type() == QSqlError::NoError){
    43. wnui.wholeNameView->setModel(viewModel);
    44. if (viewModel->rowCount() > 0){
    45. for (int i = 0; i < viewModel->rowCount(); ++i)
    46. this->wnui.wholeNameView->verticalHeader()->resizeSection(i,20);
    47. for (int i = 0; i < 7; ++i)
    48. wnui.wholeNameView->resizeColumnToContents(i);
    49. }
    50. }
    51. }
    52.  
    53. void wholenamedlg::copyVALUES(const QModelIndex &QMI) {
    54. QVariant value = this->wnui.wholeNameView->model()->data(QMI,0);
    55. if (value.isValid()) {
    56. if (QMI.column() == 0)
    57. this->resultPropID = value.toString();
    58. if (QMI.column() == 1)
    59. this->resultSSN = value.toString();
    60. }
    61. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    "wholeNameView" is the name given in the Designer to the tableview grid containing the data being displayed.

    Here is the main class for the homestead application. The segment shown displays that part of the searchALL() function which calls the wholenamedlg dialog.
    Qt Code:
    1. /*
    2. Program: homestead.cpp
    3. Description: Homestead Application Program (HAP)
    4. Author: Jerry L Kreps
    5. Date: 11/1/2005
    6. */
    7. #include "homestead.h"
    8. #include "wholenamedlg.h"
    9. ...
    10. homestead::homestead(QWidget *parent) : QMainWindow(parent) {
    11. // homestead constructor method
    12. ui.setupUi(this); // draw the gui interface
    13. this->Year65 = 1940; // set birth year for 65 year olds
    14. this->dbYear = "2006";
    15. ...
    16.  
    17. connect(ui.btnSearch, SIGNAL(clicked()), this, SLOT(searchAll()));
    18. ...
    19. ...
    20. } // end of the homestead constructor
    21.  
    22. void homestead::searchAll() {
    23. // user enters value to search for in search text box
    24. // and clicks the radio button indicating its data type
    25. // then clicks the search button
    26. bool foundProp = false;
    27. bool foundPers = false;
    28. QString queryStr = "";
    29. QString seekWN = "'"; // set up for possible wholename search
    30. QString requestString;
    31. requestString = "Searching for: ";
    32. requestString.append(ui.leSearch->text()); // echo search request
    33. if (ui.rbWholeName->isChecked()) {
    34. QString partialName = ui.leSearch->text().trimmed();
    35. if (partialName.contains('%')){
    36. //select proprty_id,ssn,wholename,sssn,sname,city,address from persinfo_2006
    37. //WHERE wholename LIKE 'MILLER/E%' ORDER BY wholename
    38. wholenamedlg dlg(this, partialName, this->dbYear, "F");
    39. if( dlg.exec() == QDialog::Accepted ){
    40. QString strSSN = dlg.resultSSN.trimmed();
    41. QString strPropID = dlg.resultPropID.trimmed();
    42. // was ssn returned from dialog ?
    43. .....
    44. ..... snip lot's of code .....
    45. .....
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Here is what the dialog looks like in action:
    wholenamedlg_shown.jpg
    Last edited by GreyGeek; 13th January 2006 at 15:11.

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Athens-Greece
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Unhappy Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by jacek
    Don't touch those files and instead create another class. You can find the exact instructions here, but in short you need something like this:
    Qt Code:
    1. #include <QDialog>
    2. #include "ui_somedialog.h" // this file was made from somedialog.ui by uic
    3.  
    4. class SomeDialog : public QDialog
    5. {
    6. Q_OBJECT
    7. public:
    8. SomeDialog( QWidget *parent = 0 );
    9.  
    10. private slots:
    11. void searchAll();
    12. etc. etc etc
    13. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Ok , it's obvious that I am stupid and noob at the same time (in c++ & qt), so I can't be more embarassed.

    here is my code:

    Qt Code:
    1. #include <qapplication.h>
    2. #include "ui_bullshit.h"
    3.  
    4. class bullshit : public QDialog
    5. {
    6. Q_OBJECT
    7.  
    8. public:
    9. bullshit(QWidget *parent = 0);
    10.  
    11. private:
    12. Ui::bullshit ui;
    13. };
    14.  
    15.  
    16. bullshit::bullshit( QWidget *parent )
    17. {
    18.  
    19. ui.setupUi( this );
    20.  
    21. // ...
    22. }
    23.  
    24.  
    25. int main(int argc, char **argv)
    26. {
    27. QApplication app(argc, argv);
    28.  
    29. QDialog *window = new QDialog;
    30. Ui::bullshit _ui;
    31. _ui.setupUi(window);
    32.  
    33. window->show();
    34. return app.exec();
    35. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    If i compile main.cpp it's ok , but linker gives me a nice error:

    main.cpp undefined reference to `vtable for bullshit'

    I should not paste the errors I get when I use a separate .h and .cpp for the class constructor and functions.
    If there weren't noobs there would be no experts

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    5,372
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 975 Times in 912 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Quote Originally Posted by cioannou
    main.cpp undefined reference to `vtable for bullshit'
    Add:
    Qt Code:
    1. #include "main.moc"
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    at the end of main.cpp and run "qmake && make".

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Athens-Greece
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Thumbs up Re: How to create custom slot in Qt Designer 4.1?

    Thanks a lot , it compiled && linked now, but still not working

    Qt Code:
    1. #include <qapplication.h>
    2. #include <qmessagebox.h>
    3.  
    4. #include "ui_bullshit.h"
    5.  
    6. class bullshit : public QDialog, private Ui::bullshit
    7. {
    8. Q_OBJECT
    9. public:
    10. bullshit(QWidget *parent = 0);
    11. // private:
    12. // Ui::bullshit ui;
    13.  
    14. private slots:
    15. void msgbox();
    16. void on_helloButton_clicked();
    17. };
    18.  
    19.  
    20.  
    21. bullshit::bullshit( QWidget *parent ): QDialog(parent)
    22. {
    23. setupUi(this);
    24.  
    25. connect(helloButton,SIGNAL(clicked()),this,SLOT(msgbox()));
    26.  
    27. }
    28.  
    29. void bullshit::msgbox()
    30. {
    31. QMessageBox::information(this, "Application name","The factory default will be used instead.");
    32. }
    33.  
    34.  
    35.  
    36. void bullshit::on_helloButton_clicked()
    37. {
    38. QMessageBox::information(this, "Application name","The factory default will be used instead.");
    39. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 


    Can you please explain why we included the .moc file?

    Txs
    Last edited by cioannou; 15th January 2006 at 19:32.
    If there weren't noobs there would be no experts

Similar Threads

  1. Custom signal in qt designer
    By txandi in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th December 2008, 20:25
  2. create a custom slot, hints?
    By pledians in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd October 2008, 14:26
  3. How to create Custom Slot upon widgets
    By ashukla in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th September 2007, 14:07
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th July 2007, 09:55
  5. custom slot + Designer
    By bashamehboob in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 15:17

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.