Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: borders of widgets on QGraphicsScene

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Windows Symbian S60

    Default borders of widgets on QGraphicsScene

    Hi all

    I'm trying to create an dialog using some widgets, placed in scene with help of QGraphicsGridLayout
    the problem with borders
    if I set a style for a widget, for example:

    QString borderStyle = QString::fromUtf8("border-radius: 5px; border-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); border-width:2px; background: darkgray;");
    QLineEdit *le = new QLineEdit();
    le->setStyleSheet(borderStyle);
    le->setAttribute(Qt::WA_NoSystemBackground,true);

    border not showed
    Actually, it seems border doesnot showed in any case, so the question is: how to make borders visible for widgets on QGraphicsScene?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Windows Symbian S60

    Default Re: borders of widgets on QGraphicsScene

    Also checked with qt 4.7.1. same problem - frame does not draws

Similar Threads

  1. QGroupBox borders
    By onurozcelik in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th August 2010, 06:24
  2. Anchor widgets in QGraphicsScene
    By johnsoga in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th February 2010, 15:25
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd September 2009, 14:07
  4. Groupbox has no borders ?
    By vieraci in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30th April 2009, 12:46
  5. how to enable borders in QGraphicsScene?
    By as001622 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3rd June 2008, 19:43

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.