Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: uic generate code problem.

  1. #1

    Default uic generate code problem.

    hi,
    uic generate code like this:

    Qt Code:
    1. class Ui_MainWindow
    2. {
    3. // auto-generated stuff
    4. };
    5.  
    6. namespace Ui {
    7. class MainWindow: public Ui_MainWindow {};
    8. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    why not like this?
    Qt Code:
    1. namespace Ui {
    2. class MainWindow
    3. {
    4. // auto-generated stuff
    5. };
    6. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Is the latter more clearly and simply?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Napoli, Italy
    Posts
    621
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 86 Times in 81 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: uic generate code problem.

    Where is the problem?

    Is a trolls choice, ask them why.
    A camel can go 14 days without drink,
    I can't!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with code (probably repaintinng label)
    By hakermania in forum Newbie
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th January 2011, 13:58
  2. Whats the problem with my code (http post)
    By newtolinux in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th November 2010, 23:47
  3. Problem compiling Qt 4.7.0 code with d3d10.h
    By pogo11 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th October 2010, 22:20
  4. problem displaying html code in QTextEdit
    By mourad in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th September 2009, 09:25
  5. Generate encoding code..
    By dark1988 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31st July 2008, 19:39

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.