Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QGraphicsView-QGraphicsObject or Item-ItemIsMovable-coordinates

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default QGraphicsView-QGraphicsObject or Item-ItemIsMovable-coordinates

    Hi, how can I get correct movable behavior? I can't explain that's why I show it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epFfRKjvAAE

    how I create view and scene?

    myGraphicsView(..) : QGraphicsView(..){
    setScene(new QGraphicsScene);
    }
    void myGraphicsView::resizeEvent(QResizeEvent *){
    setSceneRect(rect());
    }

    and simply add item (with ItemIsMovable flag of course) and get this (how you can see in video above). Scene/view coordinates are different of screen coords or something like that.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: QGraphicsView-QGraphicsObject or Item-ItemIsMovable-coordinates

    Solved. I would like to remove this post, but I can't.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd March 2016, 15:42
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st April 2011, 14:29
  3. QGraphicsView, QGraphicsScene item coordinates in scene
    By harakiri in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th December 2010, 10:02
  4. Problem with QGraphicsView/Scene coordinates
    By Andrewshkovskii in forum Newbie
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 19th October 2009, 10:41
  5. QGraphicsView coordinates transformation
    By mtribaldos in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th February 2008, 17:44

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.