Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QTableWidget

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    6
    Qt products
    Qt3
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QTableWidget

    How can I make only certain rows or columns editable?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    6,264
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 1,519 Times in 1,389 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: QTableWidget

    Pass an appropriate combination of Qt::ItemFlags to QTableWidgetItem::setFlags().
    For example:
    Qt Code:
    1. editableItem->setFlags(Qt::ItemIsSelectable | Qt::ItemIsEditable | Qt::ItemIsEnabled);
    2. nonEditableItem->setFlags(Qt::ItemIsSelectable | Qt::ItemIsEnabled);
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    J-P Nurmi

Similar Threads

  1. print QTableWidget
    By chak_med in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th November 2006, 18:46
  2. QTableWidget editing question
    By Trasmeister in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th September 2006, 18:46
  3. QTableWidget Update - slow
    By DPinLV in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 18th August 2006, 21:09
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th March 2006, 21:05
  5. How to obtain the width of a QTableWidget?
    By Giel Peters in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 22:34

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.