Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QTableWidgetItem Setflags...but to unset ?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4

    Default QTableWidgetItem Setflags...but to unset ?

    Good morning
    to set an item not editable i use :

    QTableWidgetItem *myvalue1 = new QTableWidgetItem();

    myvalue1 = mytable->item(0,0);
    myvalue1->setFlags(Qt::ItemIsEditable);

    But...How to set the item editable again ???

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Hyderabad, India
    Posts
    1,882
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 452 Times in 435 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows
    Wiki edits
    15

    Default Re: QTableWidgetItem Setflags...but to unset ?

    Check THIS
    When you know how to do it then you may do it wrong.
    When you don't know how to do it then it is not that you may do it wrong but you may not do it right.

Similar Threads

  1. QtreeWidgetItem: setFlags emits QTreeWidget::itemChanged
    By trallallero in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th January 2012, 08:58
  2. QTableWidgetItem
    By weixj2003ld in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th August 2011, 07:35
  3. QTableWidgetItem
    By weixj2003ld in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th August 2011, 08:59
  4. QDataWidgetMapper QSpinBox setFlags problem
    By hnfmr in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th February 2011, 06:55
  5. QTableWidgetItem's setFlags() ???
    By darpan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th October 2006, 16:07

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.