Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QTimeEdit double click

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    19
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QTimeEdit double click

    I need to catch the event DobuleClick on a QTimeEdit when I double clicked not the arrow but the value inside the widget.
    Is it possible?

    Thanks
    Teo

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,245
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 127 Times in 126 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: QTimeEdit double click

    that is a QLineEdit. QLineEdit is a QWidget... http://doc.qt.digia.com/qt/qwidget.h...ubleClickEvent
    If you have a problem, CUT and PASTE your code. Do not retype or simplify it. Give a COMPLETE and COMPILABLE example of your problem. Otherwise we are all guessing the problem from a fabrication where relevant details are often missing.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th July 2012, 12:40
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th June 2009, 09:38
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th January 2009, 23:24
  4. QGraphicsScene Click / Double Click
    By philentropist in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th February 2007, 04:32
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th January 2006, 15:40

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.