Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Coordinate space vs coordinate system

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Coordinate space vs coordinate system

    Hi,
    Is there any difference between these two?

    If this question depends on a context - I'm learning OpenGL.

  2. The following user says thank you to kangaba for this useful post:


Similar Threads

  1. QGraphicsView coordinate system
    By roband915 in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 5th December 2013, 07:58
  2. qt coordinate system
    By qtlearner123 in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th April 2012, 16:20
  3. QGraphicsView coordinate system
    By edxxgardo in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th July 2011, 15:38
  4. coordinate system
    By Wojtek.wk in forum Newbie
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12th April 2010, 14:47
  5. The coordinate system
    By avis_phoenix in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th July 2008, 13:16

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.