Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to change line height in QMenu?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    15
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default How to change line height in QMenu?

    I changed icon size in QMenu by setting of QStyle - all ok. But.. now menu lines(actions) is very close to each other - and looks very strange. So I need to increase height of menu lines. How can I do this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Bangalore, India
    Posts
    271
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 50 Times in 47 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to change line height in QMenu?

    Better use paintEvent.
    Heavy Metal Rules. For those about to rock, we salute you.
    HIT THANKS IF I HELPED.

Similar Threads

  1. How to get the line height of a QTextBlock?
    By therefore in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 4th April 2013, 15:56
  2. How to get the line height of a QTextBlock?
    By therefore in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th February 2013, 00:00
  3. QLABEL how to Set Line Height?
    By lamp in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th November 2010, 13:22
  4. Changing line height in QTextEdit (Qt4)
    By ultr in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th February 2010, 16:59
  5. QTextDocument and line height
    By vooft in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th November 2008, 17:47

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.