Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Disable a specific cell in QStandardItemModel

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    7
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Disable a specific cell in QStandardItemModel

    Hi There,
    I have made a model with 2 rows and two columns: model = new QStandardItemModel(2,2,this);

    I need to make a certain cells inactive (say row 1, col 1).
    I can inactive the whole model: ui->tableView->setDisabled(true); but not a certain cell.

    appreciate your help.
    Omid

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    8,418
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 1,545 Times in 1,495 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

  3. The following user says thank you to anda_skoa for this useful post:

    Omid123 (20th January 2015)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th May 2013, 21:17
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14th February 2011, 14:06
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th August 2010, 21:24
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th December 2009, 18:56
  5. Disable an editable cell
    By SailinShoes in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2nd September 2008, 21:22

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.