Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Can't use QSortFilterProxyModel in Qt quick application [solved]

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Can't use QSortFilterProxyModel in Qt quick application [solved]

    I'm trying to create a QSortFilterProxyModel on qt creator 5.4.1 as below. But I don't know it always builds fail with the error: C2061 identifier QSortFilterProxyModel

    Qt Code:
    1. #include <QApplication>
    2. #include <QQmlContext>
    3. #include <QQmlApplicationEngine>
    4. #include "MyViewModel.h"
    5.  
    6. int main(int argc, char *argv[])
    7. {
    8. QApplication app(argc, argv);
    9.  
    10.  
    11. auto detailsProxyModel = new QSortFilterProxyModel();
    12. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    Anyone can help me? Do i need to install anything else or do some configuration?


    ----> Sorry for any inconvenience. I forgot "#include <QSortFilterProxyModel>"
    Thanks so much
    Last edited by hieunguyena2; 29th March 2015 at 17:53. Reason: [resolved]

Similar Threads

  1. Qt Creator Creating new Qt Quick Application
    By joko in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th November 2014, 18:37
  2. Hide Title bar in Qt Quick Application
    By nikhil.patil2010 in forum Newbie
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th March 2014, 10:35
  3. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 3rd February 2013, 18:07
  4. Quick application (Qa)
    By tilsitt in forum Qt-based Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th April 2011, 13:45
  5. Problem with building Qt quick application
    By Taspa in forum Qt Quick
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th November 2010, 23:03

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.