Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Radial Axis in QPolarChart

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Radial Axis in QPolarChart

    Hello Friends,

    I am trying to implement qpolarchart in my application but with only 3 radial axis. I am trying to color each & every axis with different color. I mean Outermost(3rd circle) axis with green, middle(2nd circle) axis with yellow and innermost(1st circle) with red. I selected "tickcount(4)" so has to get 3 axis. Now anyone could help me to get 3 different colored axis.

    Thanks,
    bobby

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    424
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 54 Times in 52 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Radial Axis in QPolarChart

    Hi, I never used QPolarChart, but from looking at the docs I think you can edit the QAbstractAxis objects by using QPolarChart::axes().

    Ginsengelf

Similar Threads

  1. Axis Title to axis label alignment
    By ROCKSTAR in forum Qwt
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th February 2014, 12:47
  2. Qt Combination of Radial and Conical Gradients
    By ognomir in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st October 2013, 12:31
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 3rd May 2011, 21:21
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th August 2010, 10:46
  5. Qt radial layout?
    By brcain in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th April 2009, 10:44

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.