Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Qradio button queation

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Qradio button queation

    May i know how to let the Qradio button become the indicator of the program conditions such as idle and running state? Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    8,420
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 1,545 Times in 1,495 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Qradio button queation

    You call its setChecked() method. QAbstractButton::setChecked().

    Cheers,
    _

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th April 2011, 11:44
  2. Changing text of button in no relation to button
    By Sabre Runner in forum Newbie
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 23rd September 2010, 12:29
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st August 2010, 21:09
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd August 2010, 05:40
  5. Custom widget: a button within a button
    By Gnurou in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18th June 2009, 09:03

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.