Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Get context help

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    2
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Get context help

    Hello!

    I have a problem. Recently I installed Qt Creator 5.7.0 on my Ubuntu 14.04 and there was no f1-option (no context help), I checked through the Internet and couldn't find any support for version 5.7...
    So, what should I do for connecting my Qt Creator with this very useful context help?

    P.S.
    I installed Qt C. from official site (execute .run file through the terminal)
    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    7,734
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 1,610 Times in 1,537 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows
    Wiki edits
    17

    Default Re: Get context help

    Did you opt to install the Qt Documentation?
    Have you looked at the Help panel under Tool Options?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    2
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Get context help


Similar Threads

  1. OpenGL 4.4 Context
    By JanW in forum Qt Quick
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd June 2016, 13:58
  2. Qml Context
    By codeman in forum Qt Quick
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th January 2014, 15:09
  3. Qt Context menu
    By jeyanthinatarajan in forum Newbie
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th April 2012, 22:26
  4. Qwt and context menu
    By giusepped in forum Qwt
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th December 2008, 08:55
  5. Context Menu
    By RY in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th September 2008, 07:59

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.