Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to detach one application to multi pid when I show new mainwindow

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt5 Qt/Embedded Qt Jambi PyQt3 PyQt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Android Maemo/MeeGo

    Default How to detach one application to multi pid when I show new mainwindow

    Hi, everybody! I saw one application only one file .exe but when run it, it create two pid:
    Capture1.JPG
    Capture2.jpg
    well, i also want to do it, can you help me. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt5 Qt/Embedded Qt Jambi PyQt3 PyQt4
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows Symbian S60 Android Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: How to detach one application to multi pid when I show new mainwindow

    Nobody help me???

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Kraków, Poland
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanked 278 Times in 273 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: How to detach one application to multi pid when I show new mainwindow

    Read about QProcess

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th December 2016, 12:06
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25th July 2016, 15:42
  3. choose screen where to show MainWindow
    By bCy in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th May 2016, 17:31
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31st March 2014, 10:10
  5. There Signal Close or Show in MainWindow??
    By macgayver in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2010, 06:35

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.