Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Qtcreator Android Kits setup

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android

    Default Qtcreator Android Kits setup

    Hello,

    Qtcreator has trouble finding the kits for android. What am i doing wrong? I just installed the latest qt from scratch.
    Thank you.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th August 2016, 09:01
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th December 2014, 19:27
  3. Qt5 and QtCreator 2.7 beta for Android - Hellow world
    By smosiris in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th February 2013, 03:46
  4. setup QTcreator and carbide C++ for S60 5th on windows 7
    By nhs_0702 in forum Qt for Embedded and Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th May 2011, 18:55
  5. qtcreator integration with android
    By rashmi in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th January 2011, 22:08

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.