Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Problem about argument of console app

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Problem about argument of console app

    I used QCommandLineParser to parse app's agrument
    Qt Code:
    1. QCommandLineParser parser;
    2. parser.parse(qApp->arguments());
    3. const QStringList args = parser.positionalArguments();
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    input:
    ./app arg1 -a opt1 => args = arg1, opt1
    ./app arg -a opt1 arg1 => args = opt1, arg1

    but I need: args only has the argument without the value of the option.
    Last edited by madawg; 1st October 2018 at 11:26.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd May 2013, 16:07
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th April 2011, 23:23
  3. Problem with Qt console
    By Nishant in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th October 2009, 12:05
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 3rd September 2007, 17:28
  5. Console Program Problem
    By ball in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 28th May 2006, 09:05

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.