Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: data() in QwtPlotSpectroCurve

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default data() in QwtPlotSpectroCurve

    Hi,

    I wonder why the inherited member function data() is not accessible via a QwtPlotSpectroCurve pointer, whereas it is accessible via QwtPlotCurve.
    Is it on purpose?

    Greetings.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Munich, Germany
    Posts
    3,206
    Thanked 848 Times in 797 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: data() in QwtPlotSpectroCurve

    No - the public qualifier has simply been forgotten by accident.

    Fixed in all branches >= 6,2,
    Uwe

  3. The following user says thank you to Uwe for this useful post:

    mjcypher (6th September 2019)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16th July 2015, 20:44
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10th June 2014, 14:11
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th February 2014, 17:17
  4. Using QwtPlotSpectroCurve::setSamples with large data
    By raphael.lencrerot in forum Qwt
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th October 2013, 17:35
  5. Qwt 6.0 QwtPlotSpectroCurve dot size
    By rolvera in forum Qwt
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th December 2010, 10:53

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.