Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Use setAxisScale to set min/max values of QwtScaleWidget

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    8
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Use setAxisScale to set min/max values of QwtScaleWidget

    Hi,

    I'm making interactive colormap edit GUI (see picture). This colormap is going to be used NOT for a spectrogram but to fill the area between the curve and the baseline (more details on that is here:https://www.qtcentre.org/threads/707...rd-value-array).
    So I need to find a way how to get/set min/max values of QwtScaleWidget?
    In spectrogram example it is done with QwtPlot's method setAxisScale() but QwtScaleWidget doesn't have it...
    1.png


    Added after 7 minutes:


    I'm sorry!
    I've been searching for an answer for few hours and right after I posted the question I finnaly found a solution here: https://www.qtcentre.org/threads/106...-to-the-widget
    Last edited by Vasya; 6th March 2020 at 21:43.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th November 2017, 12:56
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th January 2014, 12:30
  3. QGraphicsView & QwtScaleWidget
    By fruzzo in forum Qwt
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th September 2011, 18:50
  4. setAxisScale(1) doesn't do anything
    By rakkar in forum Qwt
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th September 2009, 10:42
  5. SetAxisScale problem
    By emrares in forum Qwt
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th August 2009, 17:45

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.