Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: qmake: include files?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Berkeley California
    Posts
    109
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default qmake: include files?

    When I run 'qmake -project', I then have to edit the resulting .pro file to include some command lines I always use. Is there some way to 'include' a file with these commands, or set an environment variable with the commands to be included?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    33,364
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5,014 Times in 4,792 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows Android Maemo/MeeGo
    Wiki edits
    10

    Default Re: qmake: include files?

    qmake -project CONFIG+=... QT+=... etc.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Berkeley California
    Posts
    109
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: qmake: include files?

    Thanks very much!

Similar Threads

  1. Compiling with Qmake/Make
    By VireX in forum Newbie
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 22nd February 2007, 05:57
  2. use button from another Window
    By raphaelf in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2nd March 2006, 20:31

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.