Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is it possible to make a boxplot with qwt?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    6

    Default Is it possible to make a boxplot with qwt?

    My question is in the title. Can we make a boxplot with qwt like this statisticaldemo.png

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Munich, Germany
    Posts
    3,245
    Thanked 860 Times in 809 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: Is it possible to make a boxplot with qwt?

    No - at least not out of the box. I simply never implement this type of plot item.
    If you like to implement it yourself you could have a look at QwtPlotTradingCurve - guess you will know what to do then. It is used in the stockcharts example.

    HTH,
    Uwe

  3. The following user says thank you to Uwe for this useful post:

    monkiecreature (21st May 2020)

  4. #3
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    6

    Default Re: Is it possible to make a boxplot with qwt?

    Thank you Uwe for your answer, and thank you for your work maintining qwt.
    If time allows me to develop such code, I will post it in this thread.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10th March 2011, 16:42
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th March 2011, 18:23
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th December 2010, 13:20
  4. Cant find make command: mingw32-make.exe
    By Nadia in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2009, 09:09
  5. Window OS make distclean && qmake && make one line
    By patrik08 in forum General Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22nd March 2007, 10:43

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.