Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Error while installing OpenCV with Qt

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    8
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default Error while installing OpenCV with Qt

    Hi everyone,

    I am getting the error shown in the image when I try to compile OpenCV with Qt creator on windows(https://wiki.qt.io/How_to_setup_Qt_a...nCV_on_Windows).

    Capture.jpg

    Can anyone please guide me on how to resolve this problem?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Alameda, CA, USA
    Posts
    5,121
    Thanks
    291
    Thanked 847 Times in 834 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt5
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default Re: Error while installing OpenCV with Qt

    Cut and paste the actual text from your output window instead of a screen shot. The text in the image is so small it's unreadable.
    <=== The Great Pumpkin says ===>
    Please use CODE tags when posting source code so it is more readable. Click "Go Advanced" and then the "#" icon to insert the tags. Paste your code between them.

Similar Threads

  1. Qt with openCV, cvRealese ERROR
    By YDYD in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9th July 2014, 10:28
  2. Error while working with OpenCV
    By hamykhafan in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th August 2013, 23:42
  3. error in Qt when use openCV libs
    By somi in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th February 2012, 08:20
  4. Linking Error Qt OpenCV
    By Songi in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th August 2011, 04:03

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.