Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: How do we build a project with qmake-qt4?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    6
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Windows

    Default How do we build a project with qmake-qt4?

    After few adjust to correctmodule directories in migration qt4 project to qt5, then stumbeld on:


    g++ -c -pipe -O2 -D_REENTRANT -flto -fno-fat-lto-objects -Wall -Wextra -fPIC -DQT_NO_DEBUG -DQT_GUI_LIB -DQT_XML_LIB -DQT_CORE_LIB -I. -Ibuild -I/usr/include/qt -I/usr/include/qt/QtGui -I/usr/include/qt/QtXml -I/usr/include/qt/QtCore -Ibuild -I/usr/lib/qt/mkspecs/linux-g++ -o build/main.o src/main.cpp
    In file included from src/mainwindow.h:33,
    from src/main.cpp:30:
    src/databook.h:33:10: fatal error: QtWidgets: No such file or directory
    33 | #include <QtWidgets>


    Please help !

    Edit:
    this after modifying

    .pro fiie added ):

    Qt Code:
    1. greaterThan(QT_MAJOR_VERSION, 4): QT += widgets
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    in main.cpp

    and and find QWidget, QLabel,, QTreeWidget, QtGui

    but finally hit that hardest part problem to solve, so ask help again
    Last edited by budi; 11th April 2024 at 11:23.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th August 2017, 18:05
  2. build lib and dll with qmake
    By jh in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 17th August 2010, 21:10
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd December 2009, 23:34
  4. Is it possible to build qmake without Qt?
    By xylosper in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th October 2009, 15:49
  5. qmake to build both 32-bit and 64-bit
    By lni in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12th December 2006, 19:35

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.