Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: opening webpage using qt....

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Unix/X11

    Default opening webpage using qt....

    hi all,
    I hv some problem in opening the webpage using qtwebkit module..
    I am using internet in a NAT environment.
    i used the following code:

    Qt Code:
    1. Widget::Widget(QWidget *parent): QWidget(parent)
    2. {
    3. proxy.setHostName("10.8.58.40");
    4. proxy.setPort(8080);
    5. QNetworkAccessManager *manager=new QNetworkAccessManager(this);
    6. manager->setProxy(proxy);
    7. QUrl url;
    8. url.setUrl("http://www.google.co.in");
    9. QWebPage *page=new QWebPage();
    10. page->mainFrame()->load(url);
    11. QWebView *view = new QWebView(this);
    12. view->setPage(page);
    13. view->show();
    14. }
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Last edited by wysota; 16th April 2009 at 10:40. Reason: missing [code] tags

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 23rd August 2012, 00:01
  2. "Error opening framebuffer device"
    By rishiraj in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 1st April 2009, 06:29
  3. Can't get webpage to open using 'QHttp'
    By rishiraj in forum Newbie
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30th January 2009, 10:24
  4. Re: Opening Project file Issue in Edyuk
    By philwinder in forum Qt-based Software
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 5th May 2008, 20:49
  5. Opening swf file in the default browser
    By munna in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 5th May 2006, 09:33

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.