Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: QT Creator Build in Maemo

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Qt products
    Qt4
    Platforms
    Maemo/MeeGo

    Default Re: QT Creator Build in Maemo

    Hi dear friends,

    I have got some problem with qt creator while I'm trying to build my qt application on n900 ( maemo ) remotely.
    When I am testing the program on win32 compiler, everything is alright but when I want to build it on maemo, in build section i get these errors:

    Qt Code:
    1. Running build steps for project untitled10...
    2. Starting: "c:/madde/0.7.48/targets/fremantle-pr13/bin/qmake.exe" C:/Qt/2010.05/qt/untitled10/untitled10.pro -r -spec default -unix CONFIG+=debug
    3. -unix is deprecated.
    4.  
    5. WARNING: OBJECTS_DIR: Cannot access directory 'tmp/obj/debug_shared'
    6.  
    7. WARNING: PRECOMPILED_DIR: Cannot access directory 'tmp/obj/debug_shared'
    8.  
    9. WARNING: moc_header: Cannot access directory 'tmp/moc/debug_shared'
    10.  
    11. WARNING: moc_source: Cannot access directory 'tmp/moc/debug_shared'
    12.  
    13. WARNING: moc_source: Cannot access directory 'tmp/moc/debug_shared'
    14.  
    15. The process "c:/madde/0.7.48/targets/fremantle-pr13/bin/qmake.exe" exited normally.
    16. Starting: "C:/madde/0.7.48/bin/make.exe" -w
    17. make: Entering directory `/c/Qt/2010.05/qt/untitled10'
    18. g++ -c -pipe -g -Wall -W -D_REENTRANT -DQT_GL_NO_SCISSOR_TEST -DQT_DEFAULT_TEXTURE_GLYPH_CACHE_WIDTH=1024 -DQT_GUI_LIB -DQT_CORE_LIB -Ic:/MADDE/0.7.48/sysroots/fremantle-arm-sysroot-20.2010.36-2-slim/usr/share/qt4/mkspecs/default -I. -I../include/QtCore -I../include/QtGui -I../include -I/usr/include -IC:/Qt/2010.05/qt/untitled10/tmp/moc/debug_shared -I. -o tmp/obj/debug_shared/main.o main.cpp
    19. Assembler messages:
    20.  
    21. Fatal error: can't create tmp/obj/debug_shared/main.o: No such file or directory
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    I have searched a lot about these problems but still I have them.

    Also I have attached some images which may be useful.
    Thanks in advice.


    Added after 1 13 minutes:


    Any suggestion ?


    Added after 32 minutes:


    Actually I have got some clue to solve this. But I'm not sure that it will be solved completely.
    I have just added these tree lines in my .pro file :

    Qt Code:
    1. DEPENDPATH = C:/Qt/2010.05/mingw/include
    2. OBJECTS_DIR = tmp/obj/debug_shared
    3. MOC_DIR = tmp/moc/debug_shared
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by mrnt3250; 4th March 2011 at 22:58.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31st October 2010, 12:21
  2. Cannot build anytin'...Qt Creator 1.2.1
    By Peppy in forum Installation and Deployment
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th June 2010, 14:34
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2010, 23:35
  4. build static Qt Creator
    By rubenvb in forum Qt Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18th November 2009, 20:16
  5. A build problem in Qt creator 1
    By Dante in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13th March 2009, 17:37

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.