Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QwtPlotTradingCurve base access qualifiers

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    34
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QwtPlotTradingCurve base access qualifiers

    Just wondering if
    Qt Code:
    1. // in <qwt_plot_tradingcurve.h>
    2. class QWT_EXPORT QwtPlotTradingCurve:
    3. public QwtPlotSeriesItem, QwtSeriesStore<QwtOHLCSample>
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 
    was intended to be
    Qt Code:
    1. // in <qwt_plot_tradingcurve.h>
    2. class QWT_EXPORT QwtPlotTradingCurve:
    3. public QwtPlotSeriesItem, public QwtSeriesStore<QwtOHLCSample>
    To copy to clipboard, switch view to plain text mode 

    I'm implementing QwtPlotTradingCurve::closestPoint() (in a derived class), but QwtSeriesStore functions are inaccessible.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Munich, Germany
    Posts
    3,313
    Thanked 879 Times in 827 Posts
    Qt products
    Qt3 Qt4 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    MacOS X Unix/X11 Windows

    Default Re: QwtPlotTradingCurve base access qualifiers

    Yes of course - fixed in SVN,

    Uwe

Similar Threads

  1. data base in qt
    By Fafa in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th June 2011, 00:52
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th March 2011, 00:30
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd June 2010, 21:35
  4. const QStringList discards qualifiers
    By kandalf in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th January 2009, 18:09
  5. Access Specifiers, Modifiers and Qualifiers
    By sunil.thaha in forum General Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th March 2006, 12:07

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.