Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: QTest::moseClick - problem

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2
    Qt products
    Qt4 Qt5 Qt/Embedded
    Platforms
    Unix/X11 Windows

    Default QTest::moseClick - problem

    Hi

    I have 2 problems with testing my gui
    1) while trying :

    QTestEventList list1;
    list1.addMouseMove(pt);// pt is point in the button- yes I see cursour on it
    list1.addMouseClick(Qt::LeftButton);
    list1.simulate(&mw);// mw is main window of my app

    not working but if I do :

    QTest::mouseClick(mw.ui->button,Qt::LeftButton); work's fine( function create's dialog ... )

    2)
    while :
    QTest::moseMove(mw.window(),pt1); //pt1 is point pt in global scope
    QTest::mouseClick(mw.ui->treeView,Qt::LeftButton,0,pt); //pt is point in the view - I had checked
    nothing happens(it should change direction of sorting or check all row - if it's on record) - sorry - coursor only move to position

    im using: windows 10 32 bit , Qt 5.5.1 +mingw32
    Last edited by woskov; 17th March 2016 at 12:57.

Similar Threads

  1. what is the QTest?
    By rezas1000 in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd September 2014, 18:54
  2. QTest
    By dggarcia in forum Newbie
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th April 2014, 18:07
  3. Problem with QTest and QApplication
    By aquavitae in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24th January 2012, 10:29
  4. Qtest
    By gollaan in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th December 2008, 09:04
  5. QTest
    By LMZ in forum Qt Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 1st June 2007, 08:34

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Digia, Qt and their respective logos are trademarks of Digia Plc in Finland and/or other countries worldwide.